Governor Natembeya nominates Transnzoia Chief Officers

Governor George Natembeya, TransNzoia County
Pursuant to Section 45(1)(a) as read together with Section 5(f) of the County Government Act No. 17 of 2012 and in accordance with Article 235(1)(a) and (b) of the Constitution of Kenya, 2010, 1. George Natembeya, Governor Trans Nzoia County, hereby nominate the following persons to the positions of Chief Officers for various departments respectively:
  1. Kennedy Etyang Seme – Public Service Management
  2. Sammy Simiyu Sichangi – Office of the Governor
  3. Dorothy Nyukuri – Water, Environment, Natural Resources and Climate change
  4. Phillip Kapten – Lands, Housing, Physical Planning and Urban Development
  5. George Wamondo Mwangi – Public Works, Transport and Energy
  6. Dr. Wanjala Emmanuel – Health Services and Sanitation
  7. Jane Masika Wachwenge – Education and Technical Training
  8. CPA Ashton Mulupi – Finance and Economic Planning
  9. Patrick Osoro Okong’o – Agriculture, Irrigation, Livestock and Fisheries
  10. Isaac Omari Ndiema – Trade, Industrialization, Tourism and Cooperative Development
  11. Dr. Roselyne Nasiebanda – Gender, Youth, Sports and culture
~ Governor George Natembeya, TransNzoia County ~


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here